Editorial Information

inTRAlinea is the online translation journal of the Department of Interpreting and Translation (DIT) of the University of Bologna, Italy.

The purpose of our journal is to publish high quality academic research on any translation-related subject, as well as reviews, debates and translations. We are an online journal only. All our content is open-access to allow maximum distribution and can be freely cited, downloaded, and distributed in line with our Creative Commons License:

  • We are an open access, academic journal which publishes on an annual basis.
  • We operate a strict policy of double-blind peer-review for all submissions.
  • There is no charge for publication.

Please consult our Submissions page for further information on submitting your work.

Please address any enquiries to: editors@intralinea.org

ISSN: 1827-000X
Italian state authorization: n.7465 - 30/09/2004 - Bologna

 


Editors

Chris Rundle (University of Bologna, Italy)
Email: chris.rundle@intralinea.org.

Federico Zanettin (University of Perugia, Italy)
Email: federico.zanettin@intralinea.org.

Editorial Board

Elio Ballardini (University of Bologna, Italy)
Email: elio.ballardini@intralinea.org.

Nicholas Cifuentes-Goodbody (Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar)
Email: nicholas.goodbody@intralinea.org

Federico Federici (University of London, UK)
Email: federico.federici@intralinea.org.

Fabio Regattin (University of Bologna, Italy)
Email: fabio.regattin@intralinea.org.

Gabriela Saldanha (University of Birmingham, UK)
Email: gabriela.saldanha@intralinea.org.

Marcello Soffritti (University of Bologna, Italy)
Email: marcello.soffritti@intralinea.org.

International Advisory Board

Stefania Arcara (University of Catania, Italy)

Dimitris Asimakoulas (University of Surrey, UK)

Miguel Á. Bernal-Merino (University of Roehampton, UK)

Silvia Bernardini (University of Bologna, Italy)

Koloman Brenner (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary)

María Calzada Perez (Universitat Jaume I, Spain)

Johann Drumbl (University of Bolzano, Italy)

Caterina Falbo (University of Trieste, Italy)

Lincoln P. Fernandes (Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil)

Federico Gaspari (Dante Alighieri University of Reggio Calabria, Italy)

Klaus Geyer (University of Southern Denmark, Denmark)

Lucia Gunella (University of Bologna, Italy)

Irmeli Helin (University of Turku, Finland)

Klaus Kaindl (University of Vienna, Austria)

Vlasta Kučiš (University of Maribor, Slovenia)

Anne Lange (University of Tallinn, Estonia)

Daniel Newman (University of Durham, UK)

Luis Perez-Gonzalez (University of Manchester, UK)

Nicolina Pomilio (University of Bologna, Italy)

Lucia Quaquarelli (University of Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, France)

Dominic Stewart (University of Trento, Italy)

Kate Sturge (Aston University, UK)

 


Go to top of page